Project #2: Photography (Architecture)

Project #2: Photography (Architecture)

This is a photo of the plaza in downtown Albuquerque. I picked this photo because before any editing this was clearly my best photo. It was simply really aesthetically pleasing to me, oh and the plaza just so happened to be featured in the latest episode of Breaking Bad which was pretty exciting for me since I had taken the photo just two days before. The plaza is a really beautiful place architecturally, and what I found most intriguing was the stage structure, and with the tall buildings in the background it makes this place quite a sight.

Leave a Reply

